Thank you from Julian Abbott



Festive greetings!


A quick note to wish you good tidings and to thank you so much for your incredible support throughout what has been another rollercoaster year in travel.


We hugely appreciate all the positive messages, bookings, feedback and testimonials, without which we wouldn’t still be here.


Please be assured that we continue to closely monitor all the regulation and testing updates.


Our opening hours over the Christmas period are as follows:


Thursday 23 December: 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 December: Closed

Saturday 25 December: Closed

Sunday 26 December: Closed

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: Closed

Wednesday 29 December: 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 December: 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 31 December: 09:30 - 14:30

Saturday 1 January: Closed

Sunday 2 January: Closed

Monday 3 January: 09:30 - 17:00


For matters of an urgent nature, please contact admin@abbottstravel.com, which will be checked regularly.


Our January newsletter will be with you soon. Until then, wishing you a very merry Christmas and a positive and happy year ahead.


Stay safe and well.


Julian and the team x